Boundbytheword Blog

keep updated in the world of Debris

Watch me go… March 10, 2010

Filed under: Progression Of "Debris" — Noelle Bickle / Abby Brooks @ 10:07 AM

A few of you have been asking if I am meeting my deadlines, and if my goal of completion by May 1st is still looking good. Affirmative! I have registered for a writer’s weekend retreat in April and anything that needs to be tied up will be done then. So…thanks for the nag – err – I mean nudge. :-)

All is going along splendidly, I’ll keep you posted.

Noelle

 

One Response to “Watch me go…”

  1. Michelle Rivers Says:

    Wow, great start…makes me want more! Kudos Noelle, so awesome.


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 448 other followers