Boundbytheword Blog

keep updated in the world of Debris

As it stands… February 17, 2010

Filed under: Progression Of "Debris" — Noelle Bickle / Abby Brooks @ 4:02 PM

Well…this is my accountability section. I can’t really leave this category stagnant can I?  A dream without a goal is just a wish, after all.

My second draft is complete and in good form. I have some work left to do on filling holes…my aim is end of April for “back away from the novel”. I plan on putting my query to publishers by the first of May.

Cross your fingers.

 

4 Responses to “As it stands…”

  1. Congrats Noelle! I just read your FB status and made my way over here. Didn’t know you’re an aspiring writer! Good for you! (And yes, this IS when the work really begins! :0))

    Good luck and I’ll keep checking in to see how you’re doing.

    Claudia

  2. Debi Grant Says:

    Very impressive

  3. Debi Grant Says:

    Awesome work Noelle


Leave a Reply

