Boundbytheword Blog

keep updated in the world of Debris

From my holiday home to yours… December 24, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Noelle Bickle / Abby Brooks @ 9:13 AM

 

The elves are off and running. We are in high drive now with the family visiting portion of this holiday event set to begin in less than four hours. Presents are wrapped, food is prepared, cookies are slightly overbaked but still delicious. I haven’t had to prepare alone – check out my family of helpers:

Click to see The Family Elves

Thank you dear blog readers, for a great year. I couldn’t have done it without you. I thought I’d send that little chuckle your way, and hope you have a wonderful holiday season – regardless of when you celebrate and how you celebrate – I hope you have some great whos to celebrate with. Be merry, be  bright.

xo

 

4 Responses to “From my holiday home to yours…”

  1. Dale Long Says:

    Merry Christmas Noelle! Keep writing and we’ll keep reading.

  2. Thank you very much Noelle, and thank you for the calender! I absolutely love it, it is sitting right next to my lap top ready to take my doodles and messages for 2012. The first one says: Sanity and happiness are an impossible combination. Mark Twain. How true is that?! Looking forward to all the New Year holds for us, Elizabeth.


Leave a Reply

